fbpx

Connect with Us

QUESTIONS? WE HAVE ANSWERS.

General questions? Call us at (920) 348-5868 or send us a message.

KEY CONTACTS

CORN PRODUCT SALES

CORN PRODUCT SALES

Wes Munson
Sales Account Manager
(920) 539-8750
wmunson@didioninc.com

CORN PRODUCT SALES

Kristin Kaker
Sales Representative
(920) 348-6850
kkaker@didioninc.com

BIOSCIENCE SALES

Jack Healy
Senior Sales Manager
(913) 370-1066
jhealy@didioninc.com

CUSTOMER RELATIONS

Karyn Hickman
Customer Relations Manager
(920) 348-6851
khickman@didioninc.com

MARKETING

Ryan Miner
Marketing Manager
(920) 348-6897
rminer@didioninc.com

MEDIA RELATIONS

Ron Irwin
Senior Associate – Strategic Communications
(414) 840-4449
rlirwin@michaelbeststrategies.com

HUMAN DEVELOPMENT

Amy Jones
Director of Human Development
(920) 348-6803
ajones@didioninc.com

ETHANOL & DDGS SALES

Dale Drachenberg
VP of Risk Management
(920)-348-6816
ddrachenberg@didioninc.com

GRAIN PROCUREMENT

Garry Gard
Grain Manager
(920) 348-6844
ggard@didioninc.com

GRAIN PROCUREMENT

Mitch Giebel
Grain Merchandiser
(920) 348-6861
mgiebel@didioninc.com

GRAIN PROCUREMENT

Drake Bliss
Commodities Leader-in-Training
(920)-348-6877
dbliss@didioninc.com

CONTACT US

    CONNECT WITH US ON OUR SOCIALS

    HAVE A QUESTION?