fbpx

Connect With Us

QUESTIONS? WE HAVE ANSWERS.

General questions? Call us at (920) 348-5868 or send us a message.

KEY CONTACTS

Jeff Dillon_VP Sales

CORN PRODUCT SALES

Kristen Wallen
VP of Sales
kwallen@didioninc.com

CORN PRODUCT SALES

Kristin Kaker
National Account Manager
kkaker@didioninc.com

CORN PRODUCT SALES

Matt Sullivan
National Account Manager
msullivan@didioninc.com

CUSTOMER RELATIONS

Karyn Hickman
Customer Relations Manager
khickman@didioninc.com

Amy Jones - Director of Human Development

CUSTOMER RELATIONS

Brian Gall
Customer Relations Specialist
bgall@didioninc.com

Amy Jones - Director of Human Development

HUMAN DEVELOPMENT

Amy Jones
Director of Human Development
ajones@didioninc.com

GRAIN PROCUREMENT
Ethanol & Corn Oil Sales

Garry Gard
Grain Manager
ggard@didioninc.com

DDG, WDGS & SYRUP SALES

Mitch Giebel
Feed Sales Manager
mgiebel@didioninc.com

GRAIN PROCUREMENT

Meghan Neuman
Grain Origination Specialist
mneuman@didioninc.com

MEDIA RELATIONS

Scott Rippe
Director of Public Relations
scott@marketcrafters.com

CONTACT US

CONNECT WITH US ON OUR SOCIALS