fbpx

Connect with Us

QUESTIONS? WE HAVE ANSWERS.

General questions? Call us at (920) 348-5868 or send us a message.

KEY CONTACTS

CORN PRODUCT SALES

CORN PRODUCT SALES

Wes Munson
Sales Account Manager
C: (920) 539-8750 – call/text
wmunson@didioninc.com

CORN PRODUCT SALES

Kristin Kaker
Sales Representative
(920) 348-6850
kkaker@didioninc.com

BIOSCIENCE SALES

Jack Healy
Senior Sales Manager
(913) 370-1066
jhealy@didioninc.com

CUSTOMER RELATIONS

Karyn Hickman
Customer Relations Manager
(920) 348-6851
khickman@didioninc.com

HUMAN DEVELOPMENT

Amy Jones
Director of Human Development
(920) 348-6803
ajones@didioninc.com

RISK MANAGEMENT

Micah Jensen
Director of Trading
(920) 348-6435
mjensen@didioninc.com

GRAIN PROCUREMENT
Ethanol & Corn Oil Sales 

Garry Gard
Grain Manager
(920) 348-6844
ggard@didioninc.com

DDG, WDGS & Syrup Sales

Mitch Giebel
Feed Sales Manager
(920) 348-6861
mgiebel@didioninc.com

jeffrey remsik

MEDIA RELATIONS

Jeffrey Remsik
Director of Public Relations
(414) 239-5243
jjremsik@michaelbeststrategies.com

CONTACT US

    CONNECT WITH US ON OUR SOCIALS